Inna (ID: 96519)

Russia bride  Inna 42 y.o. from Volgograd, ID 96519
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:August 29, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Volgograd
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager / economist
  • Occupation:Tourism manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports. I do fitness, go to the gym. I like reading, shopping, walking with my friends. Sometimes I go to the theater or concerts. I like watching TV, reading books, dancing and singing. I like to travel to a lot of new places. Travelling is both my work, life and hobby. I love delicious food. I really like to cook and I can cook a lot of dishes of the Ukrainian, Russian, Georgian and European cuisines.

About me:

I am a responsible and hardworking person. I am lively and full of energy. I think that life is beautiful when you live a kind and healthy life. I like to talk about everything, to meet new people and try new things. I am a good hostess and I really like to create comfort in my home. I am a friendly person, and I love my family. I like to dream. I am a very compassionate and affectionate person. I take care of my beloved ones and receive it back. I have a kind heart, and I am a good listener. I want to think that I am a loyal friend and good person in general, you can make sure it is true when you know me better.

Looking For Men Type:

I just imagine my future partner as a kind, loving, responsible, easy-going, honest man, the one who knows what he really wants from life. I want him to be able to stand up for himself and for me of course! I believe that I can find a man with whom I can start a warm relationship and with whom we can start a family. And to give happiness to each other. If you like me and you have the same goals, then be sure to write to me! I am not looking for a game here, just love and tenderness.


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like detective movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like travelling in my spare time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Georgian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta and seafood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not. I like an active lifestyle.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 77904 Mariya Yalta (Russia)
  • 96608 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96679 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94580 Ol'ga Novgorod (Russia)