Gabriela (ID: 96274)

Ukraine bride  Gabriela 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96274
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:February 4, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Most of all, I love to travel and explore new countries. I have already been to many places. When I am at home and not meeting with my friends, I watch movies. I also go to the gym and take care of my health.

About me:

I am a kind girl. I like to spend time in a cheerful company of close friends. I love comfort, not only in material terms, but also in communication. I like it when I feel comfortable and cozy with a person. I also love honesty, so I always say my opinion directly.

Looking For Men Type:

I like purposeful men who know how to achieve their goals, because I am the same. But in a relationship, he must be kind and loyal. I also like when a man takes care of his appearance, when he is well-groomed. Therefore, I think that the age difference is not important. If we look harmoniously together, then I don't care how old my partner is.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses and peonies.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedy and detective movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies in my spare time.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like going to nightclubs.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 78273 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96717 Rostislava Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94154 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 75428 Viktoriya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)