Tat'yana (ID: 96263)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 40 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 96263
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:February 17, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Pharmacist
  • Education:Higher (University degree)
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport. When I have some free time I go to the gym and do yoga, swim and play ball. I also like reading books (I love Russian poetry and psychology), watching moovies ("Pretty Woman" is my favorite one), cooking, spending time with my daughter, walking in the garden and smelling fresh air after a long busy day.

About me:

I can say with confidence that kindness is my most important quality). My friends say that I am too trusting). I work as a pharmacist. I work in a pharmacy and I love my job. I feel as my job can help people and treat them. I always kind and helpful to people who come for pills to me. I love my family and friends, and I do appreciate family values and friendship.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a good man, who is calm, open-minded and honest with his woman. I like to spend time together with my man: talking, walking, cooking, watching films, doing everything together. I am a good housewife and can cook tasty dishes for my man. Also I like to drink coffee together every morning, even in bed). So I hope to meet a mature man even if we have big age difference, I hope he knows what he wants and can appreciate a woman next to him.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I like going to the gym, swimming and playing football.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, black ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, cooking, walking in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit all Europe and USA.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht, pizza.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a bouquet of flowers.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 93607 Karina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 93624 Violeta Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97339 Nestan Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan)
  • 81805 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)