Veronika (ID: 96185)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 24 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96185
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:October 22, 1999
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Artist/Painter
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:23 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to draw, knit various clothes, hats and socks for example! I also love to travel. I have been to Prague, Egypt, Croatia. I also love to cook and bake various delicious cakes and pies. In my free time, I like to read books and write poetry. Do you want me to write a poem for you?

About me:

I am a loyal loving and caring woman. Despite my age, I love romance. I know how to cook delicious dishes and make romantic dinners. I am sure that my husband will never miss me and will always be happy. I am sure that I can make my beloved man happy and successful!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a loyal and loving man who is ready to make me happy. My future husband should be confident and love romance. I like men with a sense of humor. Also, my future husband should keep his word and love kissing. For such a man I am ready to give my soul, my heart and body. Could it be you?


What are your favorite flowers?

I like Dutch peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Keanu Reeves

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer street style, casual, glamour clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will become a game designer.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Czech Republic.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Moti, sushi.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97761 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 77909 Nataliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97465 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97574 Dayana Medellin (Colombia)