Mariya (ID: 96165)

Russia bride  Mariya 32 y.o. from St. Petersburg, ID 96165
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:September 18, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:St. Petersburg
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Logistician
  • Occupation:Self-employed
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to walk and travel. I lead an active life and very like different sports especially horse riding and tennis. I often go to the movies and theaters. Very often I listen to different music. I like flowers especially roses. I like long walks when it is warm and sunny outside. I wish to walk hand-in-hand with my future man! I also like photography, dogs, cars and spending time with my family.

About me:

I must say that I am very active and cheerful. I am a beautiful, charming, romantic, sweet woman. I am also a very bright and eccentric personality. I look at life with great optimism and I am always open to communicate with new and interesting people. I have a good sense of humor and I like good jokes. I prefer healthy lifestyle and healthy food.

Looking For Men Type:

I want a man who knows how to make a woman happy, ready to love and care. Here a lot of men want only to receive love, but I think that a relationship should be an exchange of love, care, and happiness. And also I want him to be my friend. I am interested in people in general and in people with whom I can discuss everything and simply have a good time! It would be wrong to say that that it is all because I am a very versatile person and I am here because I really want to find my love. Could you help me with it?

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Roses of any color are beautiful.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to sew toys and clothes for dogs.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 92476 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 74409 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94970 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)