Anna (ID: 96144)

Ukraine bride  Anna 38 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96144
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:January 16, 1986
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:History teacher
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy going to the beach, cinema and walking in the city center. I like to take care of my appearance. I also enjoy doing yoga and Pilates). Also, I learn to play the guitar. I like attending galleries. I like beautiful places, cafes, tasty food (not only to eat, but to cook too). I love cooking and baking, and I honestly think that every woman should have at least some cooking skills. I always dreamed to cook many delicious healthy food for my family. Also, I love dances and sport.

About me:

I am a sweet, kind-hearted, loving and caring Ukrainian lady. I can't say that I have something special about me, but maybe you will find me special? I truly believe that when soulmates meet, they become special for each other. I want to say that I have a BIG HEART, and I am ready for LOVE!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who has a dream. I do not like rudeness and skepticism. I always give people a chance to show their best sides, and people often respond to me with kindness. So I want my man to have a kind heart and pure soul. Is it possible, what do you think? I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor. I want my man to be honest, cheerful, caring, generous, kind, faithful, intelligent, and modest. My future husband should be a strong and mature person, who will share my interests and care about me and our family.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink color.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a model.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook fish and meat dishes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 91375 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86761 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97292 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95903 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)