Yel'mira (ID: 96044)

Ukraine bride  Yel'mira 23 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96044
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:February 16, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Veterinarian
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of singing, drawing and computer games. I like anime, fantasy movies and TV shows. My other big hobby is travelling. I dream to travel all over the world with my beloved man. I try to discover something new all the time and for me self-development is very important.

About me:

I am a smart, funny and interesting person. I have lots of friends and I like to spend time in nature with them. My friends say that I am a very interesting interlocutor and a good listener. I am a very creative and versatile person. I adore animals and that is why I decided to become a veterinarian.

Looking For Men Type:

I am open for love fully! I am looking for a decent, kind, caring man, who will teach me how to love. I know that I am rather innocent, but at the same time very sensual. I need my future man's care and understanding. And in return I will give him support, love and home comfort!


What is your favorite music style?

I like rock music.

What is your favorite book?

The Harry Potter novels by J. K. Rowling.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer fantasy movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black color in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Elya.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse an ice-cream.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like to go to night clubs.

Random girls

  • 91409 Yuliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 91629 Alina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 90100 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94602 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)