Olesya (ID: 95883)

Ukraine bride  Olesya 33 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95883
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 18, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Fashion designer, teacher of history
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:Two higher educations
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like nature. I like to go for a walk with my friends. I also like to travel and discover new interesting places. I like to listen to different music. I adore cooking some tasty dishes.

About me:

I'm looking for a man with good sense of humor, so we can spend our time enjoying, laughing and having lots of fun. I need man who can be caring loving and passionate with me, because I want to share my life with a reliable partner, who will trust me, who will love me and who will always treat me well. Romance is also important to me - not less than understanding, mutual respect and constant support.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a woman with serious intentions and I know what I want from this life, I am active lady and I am always full of positive energy - you can call me optimist and I really never give up! As a famous quote says - If life gives me lemons I do lemonade! I am focused on having a serious relationship that will be based on trust and no secrets because I do not like conflicts. I am sure It is better to enjoy life and love instead of having fights with each other. do you agree? I try to treat people around me in that way how I want to be treated myself. this is what my mother taught me since childhood and I still keep following the same strategy - it never fails. It's also important for me to have understanding, to be honest and to support each other in any situation.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What is your favorite book?

10 Secrets of Abundant Love by Adam J. Jackson

What is your favorite season?

I like spring and summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink, red collors.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer dresses, sport clothes.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Spain, Italy.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 97901 Lourdes Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 87423 Elizaveta Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92960 Anna Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 97020 Vladlena Odessa (Ukraine)