Ekaterina (ID: 95867)

Russia bride  Ekaterina 32 y.o. from Moscow, ID 95867
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:March 19, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Director, actress
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like vocals, choreography, household. One thing I can't understand, why no one likes how I sing? I can sing well, I can hear! After all, my hearing, like my singing, is good, what's the matter? Maybe they just envy me? I keep my apartment clean. I turn on the music at full volume and start dancing, and sometimes even re-sing the speakers. Once during the cleaning I got carried away with dancing and broke a flower pot. Added work to myself. But it was very funny, because we fell together with the pot. You should have seen it. It's good that such situations are very rare. I keep my dancing under control while cleaning.

About me:

I don't like and don't want to clean other people's dirt. At the same time, it should be clean around. I do not like lies. I love freedom. I am impulsive, emotional. Once, I was so carried away by telling a story that I forgot that I had a cup in my hands. I waved my hands so that it flew out and crashed. Nobody was hurt, but they laughed for a long time. It is good that it was empty, otherwise I would pour tea over my friends. I am indecisive in places, but if I decide, I won't be stopped. I am always late - not terribly punctual. I have one excuse for this. I am not late, you came too early. For this phrase my friends hate me). That is why, if I agree to meet with my friends, we make an appointment an hour earlier so that I can arrive on time. I am childishly frivolous and easy-going. Borders are killing me.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a kind, caring, generous and considerate man with a good sense of humor. He knows how to hammer a nail, how to keep housing in order. He can solve problems with his own hands, and not with the help of a plumber. Sometimes, of course, you cannot do everything without a locksmith, but a man should do minor repairs around the house, such as fixing an outlet or nailing a shelf. Who strives for more. He does not set the bar for himself to become a senior manager, after which he can retire on a well-deserved retirement. He is aimed at all-round development, constant movement up the career ladder. But the most important thing is that he would not be a mama's boy and would not have any conflicts with his mother. Mom is sacred. But when she says how to live for a man or without the approval of his mother, he cannot even take a step, this is not normal. The ideal relationship for me is one in which a man is a lover, best friend who shares my passions and supports my thirst for adventure.


What is your favorite song?

Eminem - Lose Yourself

What is your favorite music style?

I listen to absolutely all directions: rock, hip-hop, alternative and of course pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Haunted by Chuck Palahniuk.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like tea roses the most and peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer. This is the time of the sun, vivid impressions, warm nights and bright colors.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jim Carrey, Nicole Kidman.

What is your favorite movie?

Forest Gump, Inception, Fight Club, Pirates of the Caribbean (all parts), films with Nicole Kidman and Jim Carrey.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer different genres of movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I don't like to watch sport.

What sport do you do?

At school, I was involved in athletics and volleyball. Now l play table tennis and badminton.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colours are green and red.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer green colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

For me, the most practical and favorite style is casual.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like having fun, relaxing, finding something new for myself.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Oddly enough, but I dreamed to be either a director or a surgeon.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have five children, my own house, stability with simple everyday joys.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my true love.

What is your the most happy memory?

Baby rattle over the bed and background symphonic music.

Which places have you been?

I have been to France, Great Britain, namely London, Egypt and Turkey.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit three places: The first is the Himalayas, the second is the Far East of Russia and the third is the Tibetan temple.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Fierce.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like homestyle cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

More to say, I believe in failure as much as I believe in luck.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is my tattoo.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Marilyn Monroe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it all depends on how I feel.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

The worst I think is hot temper and aggressiveness, and I also attribute my unpredictability to the bad traits.

What are five things you always take with you?

I always carry my phone, keys, cream, water and passport with me.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Well, definitely people, as well as movies.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Make a mess, we're passing through here.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Children's games and dreams.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pizza.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to get some sleep!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't really like nightclubs, this is not for me.

Are you a home type ?

Rather no, even yes. I can only sit at home a few days a week.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to change places, village - city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, but it depends on which country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I can live there maximum for a year.

Random girls

  • 90874 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93347 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84299 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97030 Irina Prague (Czech Republic)