Ivana (ID: 95843)

Ukraine bride  Ivana 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95843
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:May 13, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:On maternity leave
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like reading, I also have a hobby, I am fond of handicrafts. Now I am on maternity leave and spend most of my time at home with my child.

About me:

I am cheerful, active, kind, reliable, responsible, loyal, honest. I am creative by nature and when I was a child I dreamed to become an actress. I like to create comfort around me, and hope to bring harmony in the life of my man when I find him. I am a kind, tender, calm, well-balanced, sociable and caring woman. I like calm conversations and warm harmonious relations. I am open to communication with nice people and believe that relationship should be based on trust and respect.

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate a good sense of humor as I am a very positive person. I want my man to be respectful, loving, caring, attentive and courageous. I want a calm and confident man with whom I will spend quiet family evenings at home by the fireplace. The man with whom it is possible to discuss everything and in the evening to spend unforgettable time together with candles and nice music.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like white roses and lilies of the valley.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring and autumn.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts and Johnny Depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies and melodramas.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis.

What sport do you do?

I do home workouts.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and peach roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a fashion designer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happily married.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France, Italy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To be categorical.

What are five things you always take with you?

Apartment keys, car keys, phone, money and documents.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everyone has what he wants in life. And if he doesn't have it then he didn't want to.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I don't have a specific dish.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94495 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 72027 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 65861 Janna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96075 Sofiya Munich (Germany)