Anna (ID: 95366)

Ukraine bride  Anna 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95366
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:December 3, 1983
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Bartender, waiter
  • Occupation:Babysitter
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I studied to be a bartender and I can create any cocktails, but paradoxically, I do not drink alcohol even at events. I can have a glass of wine, but that rarely happens. I like sports. I go to the gym twice a week. I like listening to music, reading novels. I have a dog and I like to walk my dog in the park. My passion is traveling. I visited many European countries.

About me:

I am a gentle, sensitive and responsive woman. I am feminine, I have everything that a real man is looking for. I have a strong personality and at the age of 17 I started working to take care of my mom and sister. Until now, I am an independent woman with a little son and I do not regret my failed marriage. I believe that God sends everyone their destiny and I hope to find my man here.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to find an honest and kind man who is ready to become a father for my little son and a caring husband for me. All I need is love, trust and support. I hope this year will bring a good husband into my life. I am open for a new relationship and moving to another country.

Random girls

  • 93881 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 94592 Inna Moscow (Russia)
  • 95184 Dar'ya Moscow (Russia)
  • 86728 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)