Yuliya (ID: 95321)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 42 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95321
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1982
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

All my fingers are not enough to count my interests, so I will only mention a few. According to family legend, I started leading a healthy lifestyle when I was one and half. I am sure it was exaggerated, but it is fair to say that I cannot remember the time that I was not into sports. I have found the thing that is the most enjoyable about sport is the constant struggle to be better. Activities made me who I am. I know I am doing something right. This motivates me to believe that everything you plan will be reached. I like cycling and rollerblading.

About me:

Oh, what a pity, the number of lines is limited, because I have a lot to tell. I am very initiative, active, serious and funny. I work as an accountant, but I try to run away from numbers, what means my interests start with nature and end with...Oh, they have no end! My biggest challenge is keeping a straight face when you want to burst out with laughter. Oh, such situations happen incredibly often. Undoubtedly, I am that one whose big constant smile inspires! When you have a riddle wrapped in tons of curiosity and desires. Hmmm, it is an interesting introduction. I can do amazing things. And it is what I want to have permanently.

Looking For Men Type:

I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh even if I resist, someone who is serious and prefers to keep things simple at the same time. It's probably the most important things in a person. Ideal man is a beloved man. Nothing else matters.


What is your favorite song?

I like different kinds of music, something active.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, daffodils.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy and fantasy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I dreamed to be a teacher or an artist.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family life.

What countries would you like to visit?

UAE (Dubai), Australia, the US, Canada, Italy.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 87473 Kira Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 85819 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97518 Angeles Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 94634 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)