Nina (ID: 95055)

Russia bride  Nina 38 y.o. from Rostov-na-Donu, ID 95055
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:April 24, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:4' 11" (151 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Rostov-na-Donu
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Sewing fashion designer
  • Occupation:Manager in a restaurant
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to sew clothes for women. I also like to dance, ride a bike, relax in nature, read books, watch science films. I love spending time with my family and friends.

About me:

I am an open, kind, loyal, sincere and passionate woman. I easily find a common language with people and it is easy to communicate with me. I have many interests and am always ready to support any conversation. Next to my man, I will always be a hot woman who will always support and appreciate him!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an adult, reliable, interesting man with serious intentions and a desire to make his woman happy. I want my man to appreciate and always support me. I am sure that I can become an excellent faithful, passionate, beloved woman for my man.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer horror and historical movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classical style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my family.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Korean cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

My passport, phone, wet wipes, lipstick and money.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 94335 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97337 Natal'ya Bournemouth (United Kingdom)
  • 88461 Tat'yana Sergiev Posad (Russia)
  • 64279 Natal'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)