Alina (ID: 94980)

Ukraine bride  Alina 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94980
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:June 14, 1988
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading foreign literature both in the original English and Italian versions. I like cooking, shopping, watching movies. I love home plants and have some at home.

About me:

I would describe myself as a calm person, maybe a little bit slow person, because I do not like to do anything in a hurry and to go anywhere in a hurry. But I am an attentive and thinking person. I read a lot of different literature, mostly classical. I am not very interested in routine and I believe that in marriage both people have to be responsible for everything equally, and the relationship should be based on compromises, beloved ones should never raise their voices talking to each other, should not yell at each other, should respect interests and wishes of the partner. To describe myself as a personality, I would say that I am calm, not very active and home like.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature and experienced man, for the one, who knows life, who knows what he wants from life and from the relationship with a woman, from his career and from the relationship with other people and with the world around him. For sure, I am looking for an intelligent man, for the one it would be interesting to talk to on different topics. I want to spend my life with a family oriented person, who puts the family first, who has his own priorities in life and follows them.


What is your favorite music style?

I like Italian and Russian pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like irises.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn, because I like cool weather and rains.

What is your favorite movie?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer coral ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like reading.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Rice, meat and different soups.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 93690 Ol'ga Teplodar (Ukraine)
  • 93944 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97645 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97419 Martha Viviana Medellin (Colombia)