Lyubov' (ID: 94888)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94888
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 25, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Secretary
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:specialized secondary education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading books, doing sport, playing different games, watching films in good company. I also love spending time outdoors with my daughter.

About me:

I love dances. I love to move and show my emotions and feelings with body language, and sometimes it speaks louder than words. I am not ashamed of myself and my body. I love myself and I find myself to be pretty. But I am far more than that, my friends say that I have a kind and caring heart. I am a very sensitive and sympathetic person. All my free time I spend with my daughter. She is my little princess and my sunshine. I love kids. I like having a long walk, I like travelling and seeing new places. I hope the dating site will help me to find my happiness.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to have a strong and caring man with me. I need someone who will treat me with care and love, who will care about what I think and what I feel. I need a man who will make me smile even in the darkest times. I want to create a family with a trustworthy guy with a magnetizing soul, who will charm me and be my better half. I need someone who will not betray or hurt me, the one who will be always near when I need it. Are you looking for a Ukrainian girl to make you happy?

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

What are your favorite flowers?

Alstroemeria

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to watch films, read books, go for a walk with my little princess, go to museams, theatres.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would love to be happily married with my other half.

What is your the most happy memory?

The first time I saw my daughter.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, France, Italy, China

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Lyubasha.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter. Everything is changed when a child comes into your life. She is my sunshine. I learn with her a lot of new things everyday and she makes me value every moment spent together.

What is your life motto?

Do it with passion or don't do it at all!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 85333 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88550 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93671 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97485 Venus Salome Medellin (Colombia)