Anastasiya (ID: 94716)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 42 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 94716
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:May 25, 1982
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Massage therapist
  • Education:Medical college
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests and hobbies. I love to cook, read books and magazines. I love spending time with my friends. I go in for sports and try to keep fit. I like to travel, visit new interesting places, and find out how other people live.

About me:

Do you know that Ukrainian girls are the best? I am proud to be one of them! I am kind, honest, sociable and cheerful. I am also optimistic, and I am sure that everything in our life depends on our decisions. I hate to cry. I always try to help people if they need my support. Mostly, I am talkative, friendly, and sentimental. But sometimes I can be quick-tempered. So you can understand that my character is different. But most of the time I am moderate and gentle. My close people say that my smile illuminates! I want to give all my love and care to my man. I have many interesting hobbies, such as dancing, embroidery and so on. I am a seriously oriented woman, and I want my man to be the same.

Looking For Men Type:

The most important thing in any relationship is not only love, but also respect and complete trust. I am looking for a person who is also confident in these simple life values, as I am. I need a man who will take care of me and appreciate my tenderness and romanticism. It is very important for me to feel safe next to my man. I need a strong and courageous person who can protect me, and at the same time he must be very kind and gentle! And in return I will give him the greatest love in this world!


What is your favorite song?

Sting - Shape of My Heart

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Angelique and the King by Anne and Serge Golon

What are your favorite flowers?

I like red roses and white orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Cruise and Nicole Kidman

What is your favorite movie?

Mission: Impossible

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thriller, horror and comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming and gym.

What sport do you do?

I swim in the pool and go to a sports club.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I really like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies, reading books, cooking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will live in a warm country with my lovely husband and children.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find the man of my dreams.

What is your the most happy memory?

As I flew in a hot air balloon.

Which places have you been?

Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Israel, Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, Japan, China

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I haven't.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie/Tom Cruise

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing, I am happy with what I have.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, money, bag, napkins, cosmetics.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I'm going to make him an offer he can't refuse.

What is your life motto?

Always go up and forward!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Relax in the garden with my grandparents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht and baked duck.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My telephone.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I can go there with my friends, but very rarely.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me. I feel comfortable both in a busy city and in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 91006 Nataliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 95243 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93743 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92970 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)