Valeriya (ID: 94471)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94471
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:October 14, 1996
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active and athletic lady with an attractive appearance and an open heart. I love to travel, dance, play basketball. I go to the theater, cinema and concerts. I enjoy leading an active lifestyle and listening to music.

About me:

I am friendly and cheerful, I like to smile and laugh a lot. Also, I like to joke, and I think I have a pretty good sense of humor. I am also purposeful, intelligent, demanding of myself and others. But I will become the most affectionate for my special person. I have already found my calling in life. I am an accountant and I really love my job. I want to have a family and children, this is my next goal in life. I love comfort and create a cozy and good atmosphere around me. Trust and understanding are important to me. I will be a loving wife, good friend, mentor and support for my man. That is why I registered here. I want to meet my soul mate.

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate a man's kindness and care. I am looking for a man who, like me, has already found his calling and is ready for family relationships. I like mature and experienced men. I want my man to become my mentor and teacher in life. In return, I will do my best to make this person happy with me. I am looking for a man who will appreciate my efforts. I am tired of a lot of attention, so I want to find my only man and be with him, wherever he is. Write me, do not be shy.


What is your favorite song?

Victor Tsoy "Cuckoo"

What is your favorite music style?

Rock music

What is your favorite book?

"Hero of our time" by M. Lermontov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Dylan O'Brien

What is your favorite movie?

The Maze Runner

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer fantasy, historical movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like hockey, football, basketball.

What sport do you do?

I play basketball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a lawyer and to protect everyone.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I will have a family and children.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my soul mate.

What is your the most happy memory?

Happy day spent with the whole family.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Lala.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Georgian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Boxer Vyacheslav Uzelkov

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My stubbornness.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, lipstick, bag, money, headphones

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandmother.

What is your life motto?

My family is the best

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Picnic with friends in the woods.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook dumplings.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will not refuse happiness.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place, maybe in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I can go there If my other half is there.

Random girls

  • 83442 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 87425 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 90119 Vladislava Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96150 Galina Odessa (Ukraine)