Ol'ga (ID: 94344)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94344
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:July 19, 1990
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I spend all my free time playing sports! Why? Probably, it frees my brain from unnecessary thoughts. I go to the gym, run and ride a bicycle. I adore spending time on the morning beach with a book in my hands. Swimming really relaxes me. I love everything that is connected with the sea, nature and all that is naturally beautiful. My dream number one is to wake up in the mountains overlooking the waterfall.

About me:

I am a positive, adequate, understanding girl. I am loyal, kind, insightful, trustful, and friendly. I do not like conflicts, I do not like to offend people. I think a lot about the future and how to make my life brighter. I adhere to family values. My parents lived in marriage for 55 years and they showed me how strong love can be. I understand that life can turn out to be a bad side, but there is always a light and I follow it. I have a bad quality in me. I am a fighter for justice. I always try hard to bring it all to the end, and I cannot keep silent in an unjust situation. I am a very gentle person. I believe that the soul is the center that must interact with the brain.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see a very strong, intelligent man with a good sense of humor beside me. He is very positive, calm. He respects family values, enjoys life. But necessarily has his own style and taste. He is confident and has a pure mind.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to do sports.

Which places have you been?

The European Union.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me.

Random girls

  • 41387 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94221 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93178 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)