Svetlana (ID: 94006)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 51 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94006
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:April 27, 1973
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Merchandiser
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports. I like to sing, sometimes I write poems. I like to cook. I also like outdoor activities and being out of town.

About me:

I don't want to write hundreds of adjectives describing what a great woman I am. It is obvious people don't tell about their faults, though we all have them. All my merits and faults you can see in the process of communication. The only thing I am sure about is that I am a good friend. I always help my close people if they need it. On one hand it is great, but on the other it is not.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable, responsible man, who loves children and seeks to create a family. Who loves sports and traveling. Not aggressive and low-drinking, or who does not drink at all. Your height and appearance do not matter.


What is your favorite music style?

I have no favorite music style.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

3 Idiots

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, running

What sport do you do?

Running and fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white, red, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like singing.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be very happy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Lana.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97761 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 71165 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 61416 Lyudmila Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87942 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)