Viktoriya (ID: 93986)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 54 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93986
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1969
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1990, boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:School teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my greatest passions is gardening! Most of all, I like growing flowers. And the most interesting part of my hobby is making flower bouquets. I like composing beautiful flowers (for example, roses, lilies, daffodils, peonies, asters) with each other and giving them to my closest people! You can't even imagine how they like it when I am making such a special thing for them!

About me:

You know, I have serious intentions about being here. And the most important thing for me now is to create a strong, big and happy family, in which there will be a lot of trust and support for each other, where we will love and take care of each other - that is one of my biggest dreams for all my life! And what about my personality? Well, I am such a person who likes sharing with others whatever it can be! That's why one of my biggest passions is my work. I work as a teacher, and that is the work that definitely inspires me. I like giving knowledge to small kids and seeing how they are developing and becoming smarter and smarter with every day! And of course, I also like to know more and more with every next day and make my life better! But who knows, maybe my life will be much more better with you by my side)?

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find someone, who will be tender and caring to me, whom I can tell how I feel like and be sure that I will get a support that I need in that moment. I want him to be intelligent, with whom I can discuss a lot of interesting things and have deep conversations. And I want him to be honest with me, because lie is the words that can happen in a relationship between two people.


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like reading books.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a bracelet.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 94825 Nadejda Minsk (Belarus)
  • 94841 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97177 Viktoriya Uman (Ukraine)
  • 94686 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)