Tat'yana (ID: 93919)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 49 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93919
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:January 7, 1975
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourist manager
  • Occupation:Clothes designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to do sports. I like riding a bike and spending time with my friends in nature. I also like cooking very much. Despite my slim figure, I cook very delicious sweets to capture the heart of a sweet man.

About me:

I like to enjoy life. Being positive and bringing joy to people is my style. I am active with a sense of humor and spending time with me is easy and relaxing. I am delicate in communication, but at the same time honest and open. I will always come to the rescue and never waste my words. I am a person of action and if I promise to meet on a date - I will do it! At the same time, I am romantic, graceful and gentle, like a cat.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a smart, kind, nice man, who likes both a calm and active lifestyle, who is ready for a serious relationship. I would like a man who likes to give, not only to take. Who knows what he needs to be happy and what type of mature woman can make him happier).


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Any season is good for me.

What sport do you do?

I swim, go to the gym.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to wear dresses.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a farmer.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, but we should work a lot for reaching that fortune good luck).

What is your life motto?

It is never too late to be what you might have been.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, l like to cook a lot.

Do you want to have children ?

No, but I can take care of the kids of my new husband with love.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 85302 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97890 Irina Belaya Tserkov (Ukraine)
  • 77379 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97307 Mariya Rovno (Ukraine)