Viktoriya (ID: 93807)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93807
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main interests are reading and active pastime. I do not like to sit still doing nothing, I like when my brain and body are working! It gives me vitality and makes my life much better. I do not mind sweating in the gym for two hours, knowing that it will give relief to my body or I can read one hundred pages of one book for one day, knowing that my brain will work even more productive. I hope that together it will be very interesting for us!

About me:

The dating site is not for games, because I have had enough of this outside of the site. I am sincere and will never betray my beloved one, even if I have to sacrifice my own happiness. I like to joke and laugh, because laughter prolongs life and I want to live my life for a reason.

Looking For Men Type:

The person I am looking for on the dating site should be sincere with me and tell the truth. Even if it is the bitter truth! My man should combine all the qualities of a decent man. Respect for your woman, humor and dedication. I like it when a man is persistent and get his way, no matter what. If it is you, my dear, I expect you very soon. The age difference for me is not important. I believe that all ages are submissive to love, at any age love is alive and everyone has the right to love and be loved.


What is your favorite music style?

I like to listen to different kinds of music.

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is the "Little Prince."

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies, lilies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

I don't have a particular movie, I prefer many genres.

What sport do you do?

Aerobics, yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer roses in general! I love their smell, color, shape of the head, they are luxurious. Of course, most of all, I prefer red roses! It is the color of passion and love, I think.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Green, blue and of course red.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

It depends on where I go. In principle, I prefer a sports one, but of course I am a lady!

What is your favorite cuisine?

Regarding food, I am not so picky), I prefer the Japanese cuisine. I love the varieties of sushi, rolls, noodles, miso soup!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, watch, water, keys, money.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, it is not for me.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Random girls

  • 78856 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90934 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85259 Valeriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 66413 Tat'yana Novosibirsk (Russia)