Ekaterina (ID: 93541)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 35 y.o. from Druzhkovka, ID 93541
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Druzhkovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:PC operator
  • Occupation:Salesperson
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like nature - trips to the sea, to have a picnic near a river, to spend time with friends, singing songs near a bonfire. I like to spend time at home as well - usually, I draw pictures or read an interesting book. I like to watch movies - usually historic or fiction ones. I am a football fan. I have a favorite football team and I would like to visit their match). As any Ukrainian woman I like to cook and I enjoy it.

About me:

I am a calm woman with much fire inside! I am a reliable and caring woman with a warm heart. People often say that they feel the peace when they are with me. I am a modest, kind-hearted, compassionate woman. I value the simple happiness in life that we have every day - I learned to be thankful for what I have, but of course, I have my own goals in life and I want to reach them. I have a romantic character and I do not imagine the relationships without small surprises, much attention, spending the weekends together. I am sincere and honest in my feelings and desires - I can share them with you!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a confident, kind, brave, respectful, devoted and reliable man with a sense of humor and the big wish to create a family. I am looking for a simple man, who will love me the way I am - I am not looking for a prince here. I do not care about his age as I believe that people who have the same views in life about the relationships and family, and the same interests - have all chances to be happy in relationships.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I enjoy painting.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a designer.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my second half.

What is your the most happy memory?

My first love.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, the USA, France

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your life motto?

What does not kill us - makes us stronger.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 83445 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93650 Lyudmila London (United Kingdom)
  • 82996 Nonna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 53061 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)