Oksana (ID: 93536)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 46 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93536
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:April 11, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:economist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sewing. I am good at it and I am proud of my clothes which I made with my own hands. I am fond of travelling; I would like to see the world together with my future beloved one. I always try to adorn my life with bright things and enjoy the happy minutes of my life. I prefer to value each moment and never miss a chance to be delighted.

About me:

I am a dreamer. I dream of having a happy life and love till the end of my life. I believe in destiny and hope to find my man soon. I like to joke, to laugh and enjoy life. I am fond of reading interesting books on different topics. I try to be always myself, I never lie and you can see inner beauty in my eyes. I try to be honest and behave in a good way.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my soul mate who can value my inner beauty, honor my opinion. Man who has a positive energy, brave and intelligent. We both deserve a wonderful best friend and life partner - to experience life with, to laugh with, to cry with, to pray with, to make love with, to dance with, to share each other's hopes and dreams with.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What is your the most happy memory?

When my daughter was born.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook baked or fried meat, and different garnishes to the meat.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village.

Random girls

  • 87276 Svetlana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 89899 Katerina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93225 Ekaterina Moscow (Russia)
  • 84858 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising