Ol'ga (ID: 93321)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93321
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:July 24, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports, travelling, seeing friends. I like to go out and socialize. I enjoy being around people as well as having a quiet hour at home, snuggling on the sofa reading or watching some movie and hugging someone special). I like nature and having walks especially during autumn when the trees are dressed in all the abundance of colors, gold tints surround you and the autumn rays of the sun make it all feel shining just for you. I also like the sea and spending time next to it. It is important for me to learn and to develop, when I feel interest to a new hobby I grab it). I am thirsty for the new knowledge and experience. Family is on first place for me and it will be paramount when I form a family of my own.

About me:

I am here to look for my love. I am a very positive and communicative person. Life is going forward and not back and I wish to experience everything that is interesting to me. I wish to travel, to see the world, I wish to learn more about the cultures. I dream to do it with the man of my heart if it is possible as nothing will make me as happy as sharing such things with him. I am an open-minded person. I do not think that there are any things that can keep real love inside. If it is true, it will come out and unite two loving hearts. I wish to submerge into it and give all of myself to the feeling. The real feeling makes you feel like flying and leads you to the fantasy world together with your beloved one.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like him to be an intelligent and interesting person, but not arrogant and superior about his good qualities. I wish him to have a good sense of humor, to have good family values, to be serious, but to have an easy and natural attitude to life. I wish him to be my protector and just my tender beloved whom I will wake with a kiss every morning and give my love.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music fan. I like various kinds of music.

What is your favorite book?

"Fathers and Sons" Turgenev

What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I enjoy watching comedies and horror movies. One of my favorite ones is "The Holiday".

What kind of sport do you like?

I love Pilates.

What sport do you do?

One of my most favorite kinds of sport is bicycle riding. I can play some team game too.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to have a happy family in ten years.

What is your the most happy memory?

Ask me.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I wanted to be an actress when I was little.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta and I do it in a delicious way.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 83388 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96569 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92932 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 62568 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)