Mariya (ID: 93226)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 22 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93226
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:September 21, 1996

  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Dancer

  • Education:College degree

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:4

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports, travelling, seeing friends. I like to go out and socialize. I enjoy being around people as well as having a quiet time at home, snuggling on the sofa reading or watching some movie and hugging someone special). I like nature and having walks especially during autumn when the trees are dressed in all the abundance of colors, gold tints surround you and the autumn rays of the sun make it all feel shining just for you...I also like the sea and spending time next to it. It is important for me to learn and to develop, when I feel interest in a new hobby I grab it). I am thirsty for the new knowledge and experience. Family is on first place for me and it will be paramount when I start a family of my own.

About me:

I am here to look for my love. I am a person that is communicative and very positive. Life is going forward and not back and I wish to experience everything that is interesting to me. I wish to travel, to see the world. I wish to learn more about the cultures. I dream to do it with the man of my heart if it is possible as nothing will make me as happy as sharing such things with him. I am an open-minded person. I do not think that there are any things that can keep real love inside, if it is true, it will come out and unite two loving hearts. I wish to submerge into it and give all of myself to the feeling. The real feeling makes you feel like flying and leads you to the fantasy world together with your beloved one.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like him to be an intelligent and interesting person, but not arrogant and superior about his good qualities. I wish him to have a good sense of humor, to have good family values, to be serious, but to have an easy and natural attitude to life. I wish him to be my protector and just my tender beloved whom I will wake with a kiss every morning and give my love.

Random girls

  • 88876 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93027 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92214 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92468 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)