Alena (ID: 92946)

Ukraine bride  Alena 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92946
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 17, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2008, girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Well, I am active in life, I cannot imagine my life without my children, fitness, dancing, outdoors activities, sport, laughing, and of course BEING A BELOVED WIFE! Life is a wonderful thing, and I learned how to see its colors. Yes, it can be dark colors in life, but it teaches us to overcome obstacles and work out problems, and after that always comes light coloured period. Do you agree? I have many interests. You will never be bored with me. I like to bring up and have fun with my kids. I dream to spend such nice and happy moments all together, with kids and my beloved man. I like swimming. I enjoy seas, pools and rivers! Of course I like beaches. I like sport and fitness. I take care of my fitness, of course I go to the gym. I like music and dancing. I do not like parties, night clubs, but nice music during a day is great decision for lifting up my mood). I like reading. In my spare time I read domestic literature. I like sci-fi books and movies. I enjoy seeing my female friends.

About me:

Each person has their own individuality, personality, character and special charm! Do you agree with me? Well, when I was asked to tell something about myself, I got several minutes and thought about who I am, about my life, about what I do in my life and what I want. My thoughts were deep. Well, where should I start! I think, first of all, I am a kind lady. I am a very kind and human one. I love all people, all animals, all birds, I love flowers! If I see a homeless kitten on the street I take it home. If I see that someone needs my help (or anyone's help), I cannot stay indifferent - I will help! If I see someone feels bad, I feel bad too. See, I am a very kind and sensitive person. Another feature of my character is sociability. I am communicative, I am cheerful and I like to have fun with friends. I am not going to be bored in any company! I am so positive. I am optimistic by nature, I am happy in life. I can see the beauty of the world that surrounds me, I think life is wonderful.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not need much from my man. I do not need a prince on the white horse or a superman from famous comics; I need a tender, kind, open, communicative, cheerful, positive, caring man. I need one lonely soul that will understand mine. I need a soul-mate. The age difference is not really important, the soul and mind are very important. The feelings, chemistry, love, passion, friendship, our spirits are important. The only request for my future man: please always tell me the truth about yourself, send me recent photos and do not be shy to ask me questions. It will help us to build a strong relationship and arrange a meeting in real life soon.


What is your favorite song?

"Because you can not be so beautiful" White Eagle.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

The Fifth Element, The Irony of Fate, or Enjoy Your Bath

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a traveler.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Olivier salad, red borscht

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 93204 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96431 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97756 Yuliya London (United Kingdom)
  • 85491 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)