Elena (ID: 92762)

Ukraine bride  Elena 36 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 92762
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 23, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am in for sports - gym and yoga. It helps me to keep fit and strong. I enjoy arts, cinema, travelling.

About me:

Do you have a dream? Or maybe I can become your dream? Or make your dreams come true? I don't see the sense to write here much about me. Better contact me and discover my personality by yourself. I am here for real meeting, real love in real life. I have all the material needs in my life. I am honest, loyal, optimistic, romantic. I love living this life for full! I just wish to find my soulmate to share happy life together!

Looking For Men Type:

When I think about what kind of man I need, I can not always answer this question clearly, even to myself! But I know for sure that I need someone who will love me! There is nothing more important than love! And if the couple has love, tender feelings, then this is the key to happiness! I would like to find a man, who is loyal, loving, with sense of humor. It's no matter what is your age - it is just a number right, or religion, income. I am looking for a beautiful soul!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical, detective, action, drama

What kind of sport do you like?

I do yoga, and I also visit a gym.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Being outdoors - walking, travelling, going to the cinema, kssing and hugging on the couch.

Which places have you been?

Great Britain, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Montenegro, Netherlands, Germany, Belgium

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially together with my partner, feeding each other and kissing in the process.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I have no barriers for that.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not?

Random girls

  • 41172 Lina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96306 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 97803 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97128 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)