Oksana (ID: 92751)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 48 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92751
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:November 30, 1971
  • Height:5' 11" (182 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Neurologist
  • Occupation:Neurologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to do fitness. I really love yoga. It soothes my soul. I also like dancing, travelling and photography. I have a collection of minerals.

About me:

I am kind, positive, calm, understanding, friendly, responsible, caring. I have a sense of humor. I accept people for who they are. I appreciate an honest communication. I try to develop myself. Sometimes I need to be alone to put my thoughts in order. I like to do it in the lap of nature. I lead a healthy way of life. I like to learn everything new connected with a healthy way of life and to share it with others.

Looking For Men Type:

I want him to be tall and I want him to lead a healthy way of life. I will appreciate if he is positive, active and has a sense of humor. I would like him to be straight-forward and to have the desire for self-development. I wish him to be responsible and of course I want him to love travelling. I need a man who appreciates comfort, who is romantic, attentive and who understands the needs of his partner and accepts them.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite movie?

The Matrix, Peaceful Warrior

What kind of sport do you like?

Basketball

What sport do you do?

Beach volleyball

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking in the park.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Ballerina

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a healthy lifestyle coach.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 93993 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93744 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94654 Marina Minsk (Belarus)
Advertising
Advertising