Elizaveta (ID: 92553)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 24 y.o. from Odessa, ID 92553
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:February 18, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:24 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport and health lifestyle is part of my life. I love nature and animals, to walk on the nature, hiking, swimming, bicycle. I like to meet my friends and family. Together we like to go to the cinema, theaters and visit new places, cafe, restaurant. I also like art and fashion. I love to visit art gallery and to read about classic and modern art.

About me:

I'm kind, mature, educated lady. I'm active and resultative. I'm enjoining my life and believe every day is special. Yes, I'm positive and believe in power of positive thoughts. It works!) I recognize that I'm at the beggining of my life. And I do want to start my life together with someone special. I sincerely believe 1 + 1 not 2, but 11. It's my dream to expend my life together with my future life partner.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man, who is responsible, kind, caring and attentive to children and his family, self-confident man. His age is not important


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, romantic

What sport do you do?

volleyball, tennis, bicycle, dancing, fitness, yoga and pilates

Do you like roses?

I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and pink

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find my true love

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I enjoy cooking

Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I love the life itself

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 87822 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93725 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92362 Tat'yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 76475 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)