Ekaterina (ID: 91796)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 26 y.o. from Chernomorsk, ID 91796
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:February 4, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernomorsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student, model
  • Education:Incomplete secondary vocational
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is sports and traveling. Sport - is life. We are what we do and what we eat. I am for proper nutrition and a healthy lifestyle. I always watch my figure. And I think that every self-respecting girl should do it. I really want to visit different countries. That's the more I work in other countries, the better. Traveling on work you live in another country for a month or two, and you no longer feel that you are a tourist. You feel the country differently. I love it.

About me:

From the very childhood I dreamed of being a model. I have all the character traits for the model. The most important thing is to be hardworking. I very often have to work for 12 hours. I work in a furious rhythm, in which you need to be able to gather strength, go to the casting, even if there is no more strength. But I never get upset and do not give up, even if I can not do anything. I want to work as a holiday, I always meet with clients joyful and in a good mood. I am a very positive and sympathetic girl who will always come to the rescue and cheer anyone up.

Looking For Men Type:

In a relationship with a man, I'm looking first of all for a friend. A man who can replace me all. Be for me and loved one, friend and brother. With whom there will always be something to talk about, and sometimes even just shut up. I want to be like a stone wall and feel always support and support. A man should be intelligent, well-read, bold and charming. I do not have the ideal of a man. With this person, it should just be nice and easy.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sharon Stone

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

become an actress

What or who influenced your life the most?

native people

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 92027 Tamara Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 73505 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 62414 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90839 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)