Alena (ID: 91402)

Ukraine bride  Alena 51 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91402
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:September 28, 1972
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Hotel manager
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is my whole life, I am in love in my life and I am happy to enjoy it every day. I have a lot of interests and I like to be active mostly. I love animals very much and I love to go out of the city sometimes and have a nice time with my friends. We are learning how to ride a horse. Our lesson last nearly one hour and after it we like to go to eat some ice-cream and feel happy like children. And even I am trying to keep fit, we are going to eat some ice cream. I like riding a boat ad enjoy my journey with lovely music. I think it is really fantastic. I am sure if you will come to Odessa, we will find a lot of things what we can do together.

About me:

I am a woman with red hair, so it means I am a very dangerous stuff! You should try your best to get attention from such a beautiful woman like me. But if you are the man for me I will definitely feel it even on the chat! I think people who are for each other are like magnets, no matter where you are you will always feel gravitation. So I am sure one day I will find my perfect match that is for me. I am not in a hurry, I have everything what I want in my life, I am enjoying my life and waiting for this man with whom we will discover this world together. And it is not important if we will stay in the house or will travel all over the world. The most important that we will be together.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a matured and generous man. Who will know how to treat his woman right. Who knows how to control his emotions and act like a real gentleman. I know maybe it sounds for you too ideal, but I am sure I can find this man and this man is searching for me now. I want my future man to love this world and maybe who can help people. I am doing some charity and trying to help people and this is what I want to do with my future man. I belie that we should help and develop younger people, younger generation as this is our future. And we need to think wider to make our future world easier for next generation.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Red Sonia

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Red Alenka

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 91374 Anastasiya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 94576 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91083 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93740 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)