Ol'ga (ID: 91268)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 36 y.o. from Borispol, ID 91268
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:September 15, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Borispol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Kindergarten teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like adventures that is why I enjoy traveling and discovering new worlds. I am also fond of dancing, playing the piano, visiting a gym and jogging.

About me:

You can see a young woman who is ready to start something special. My heart is full of love, tenderness, to lean to the only one man. Yes, you understood me right, I am a one-man woman and old fashioned in this way. I have a full family and perfect example of my parents. I am active, calm. I don't know how to raise my voice, but my body is still full of passion and if I do something I make it 100 percent!

Looking For Men Type:

I am a modern woman and I don't see any barriers in distance or age difference. I am searching for a loving, tender man with sense of humor. I am looking for a partner, friend, lover. Well, I can write a lot in here. but my butterflies in tummy will tell you more in meeting.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

modern

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite movie?

Gone With the Wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?

adventure, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

football, gymnastics

What sport do you do?

fitness jogging,

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright

What style of clothes do your prefer?

any

What do you like to do in your spare time?

dance))

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

a happy married woman

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

nothing

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Turkey, Israel

What countries would you like to visit?

Thailand, Sri-Lanka, Maldives

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Olyushka

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Pedantry

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, purse, lipstick, comb and wipes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

love

Do you like cooking?

yes i do

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 97876 Viktoriya Madrid (Spain)
  • 93690 Ol'ga Teplodar (Ukraine)
  • 96390 Vlada Barcelona (Spain)
  • 75424 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)