Yuliya (ID: 90800)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 90800
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:October 17, 1996
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Manager of tourism
  • Occupation:Model, student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I work as a model and I do like it. I also like doing sport. I like attending gym when I have free time. Life keeps me busy). I am in love with traveling, reading books, going to nice places.

About me:

I am positive and open personality. I like sincere smiles and laugh around me. It`s hard to stay bored in my company. I live in Kiev since last year and I think it`s nice place. I love to travel. I go abroad often enough and it helps me to develop my worldwide.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to be kind and generous, tender and romantic. I would also like him to have a great sense of humor. He should know how to make me laugh). I don`t think that age difference means something, because elder man knows how to treat his woman and how to make her happy and this is more important that beeing peers.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Tender pink, white

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, like skies

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Don`t have favorite

Which places have you been?

Italy, Greece, Egypt and some more).

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don`t. My friends call me by name.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like italian cuisine and seafood most of all.

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I do

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My father

What is your life motto?

Stay positive

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not much, but sometimes

Are you a home type ?

Not much, but sometimes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96812 Alina Kropyvnytskyi (Ukraine)
  • 89843 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94770 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87985 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)