Svetlana (ID: 90673)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 48 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 90673
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:November 11, 1972
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1998, girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking and making people around me happy! I enjoy swimming, travelling, figure skating and skiing. Life is too short to spend it boring!

About me:

I am a kind , sincere , honest and supportive woman. I like to make people around me happy, laughing, having good time with close people. To feel completely happy I need to be with a man who I love and who with we would go through life together holding hands and supporting each other. When I find this man I will become the happiest person! I cannot imagine life without love! I will always put our relationship and happiness before anything else in life because as my man there is nothing more important to me. My heart is open for love and I wait to start our love story!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who wants to meet a woman like me.) Together we could enjoy warm tea on a cozy evening and go hiking on autumn day.We will cook dinners together kissing in little pauses.We will be best friends and supporters and will become the most passionate lovers. All I want is just to love each other and enjoy every minute together. If you are a kind loving and sincere man we can be a good match together! I came here to find you and to start building our future together! Life is not always easy but I will be with you in all good and bad times supporting , understanding , caring and giving all my warmth and love! I will belong to you till the rest and will do everything for making you happy!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Ppp music, classical

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, historical

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming

What sport do you do?

Swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, elegant

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, France

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85198 Veronika Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93587 Anna Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine)
  • 83807 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising