Nataliya (ID: 90117)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 90117
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:February 20, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of foreign literature
  • Occupation:Teacher of foreign literature
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Listening to the music is probably one of the most common hobbies and interests. There would be very few people in the world, who wouldn't be enchanted to music. When you are tired after a long day at work, only music has the capacity to transport you to the world of serenity and tranquility. I am very active lady that is why I do like sport. I like volleyball and football. Also I like to dance.

About me:

Life has not been all sunshine, I have my scars, but while they have not get me killed, but made stronger. But I have not become bitter but merely more warm and human always smiling for the challenges life throws on my path. I have a bit old fashioned moral values, like integrity, honesty and good manners. I am pretty OK with my life. But am I happy? Nope, something very important is missing from my life but maybe you might help with that, we will see.

Looking For Men Type:

So, what am I looking for? Just one man, but not any man. I want to find my true soul mate, the one I will live the rest of my life with. And what are my expectations for him? Just to accept me as I am, to love me from the bottom of his heart and soul. To complete me so that he and me will become us. I might be a bit naive and romantic in that sense, but at least it is worthy goal to fight for. Do you agree? If you are not afraid please give me a sign.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball, football, dancing

What sport do you do?

volleyball, football, dancing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97882 Veronika Plzen (Czech Republic)
  • 96110 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 71295 Vitaliya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 87942 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)