Anastasiya (ID: 89497)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 29 y.o. from Odessa, ID 89497
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 27, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Chief Officer Assistant
  • Education:University Degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There are probably lots of things that keep me inspired, fulfilled and risky at the same time.I adore cooking,I can't say that I'm the best at it,it's more of a hobby than a calling,but Ukrainian cuisine is worth trying a hand at.I love dancing, it makes me feel special in a way, the way I dance and express myself though the dance is more than I can ever wish for.

About me:

If there's a woman who wants it all family. career and fulfilling dreams it's me! I believe that family is the most important thing in every person's life, I believe that hearth and home make a family more together, cohesive and happy and I want to create a family that would experience all the love I can give. Another thing I can't live without is my friends! I can't say that I am a hope type, because I love spending time outdoors, although a comfy evening with a cup of tea and a good movie make me feel as good as it takes)

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a perfect man, because I don't believe there's one. But I do search for support and understanding, true feelings and the same prospects for the future. I need a man who will dedicate himself to our relationship, who will take responsibility and who will have purposes in life. I need a man who will try to understand, because understand is the base for every relationship


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Adventures, melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, jogging, badminton

Do you like roses?

I love roses)

What is your favorite colour?

Pink and blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Everything that is connected with my hobbies,my friends, my family

What is your the most happy memory?

When I was taught how to ride a bike with my parents

What countries would you like to visit?

They are the USA, France, Spain, the Bahamas

Do you believe in good fortune?

I certainly do

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would love to have a chat with Woody Allen or Barack Obama

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a good company for dinner

Are you a home type ?

I am an indoors person, but I never mind being a part of a noisy party or a get-together)

Random girls

  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 96228 Bogdana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87246 Yuliana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 58920 Oksana Kharkov (Ukraine)