Elena (ID: 88452)

Ukraine bride  Elena 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 88452
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:May 31, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Clothes designer
  • Occupation:Clothes designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 64 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When it comes to my interests, I have much to say. I will start with my born obsession with painting.I studied at Art Institute for decorative modelling and design named after Salvador Dali and that was the breaking point in my life. I am convinced that we can see life through art and life itself is a great piece of art.I take great interest in history of art, philosophy and space explorations.My friends say that I can talk on any subject and very often I do it "as a scientist" and they beg me to stop talking.But when we start dicussing pictures or design projects,no one can shut my mouth,so the only way to stop me is to give me a nice french kiss.

About me:

After having known me for a little time ,you would admit that I stand out among others and it is not because of facial features, big eyes or slender body. I am an artist in every aspect of life.It is my profession, but I do not only create painted masterpieces, I create life, making every day of it funny and unforgettable. I am inclined to think that when a person has chosen the right career, when he or she has found her vocation, that one will never be bored or sad. I wake up in the morning with a smile, I do my work, at times well and at times not, ha-ha.I try new things, I fail very often, I face challenges, but it is what is called Life. I live and I never give up doing what I do. I am in love with life and this love is for good.

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate kindness and honesty in men. Thus, I want a sensible, kind-hearted man with strong will and desired goals in his life. As I am absolutely convinced that a person without a goal cannot be happy. So, I look for a man who knows what he wants, who is ready to open his heart for me and who is not afraid of responsibility. Relations between a man and woman are to some extent a tough job, so I want us to do our job with excellence. I should admit that I cannot resist men with gentle manners, great sense of humour and sincere smile. I do not like smug people who try to give the wrong impression,so down-to-earth, straight-forward and polite guy would be just the job for me.


Do you like roses?

I think every girl loves flowers, even she says that she does not

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

In which I look sexy and feel comfrotable

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Oh, sometimes I'm late, I hate this in my character

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

Do you like cooking?

of course, especially for my close people

Are you a home type ?

I think not much, but sometimes I have a mood just to stay at home

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I have no problems with the accomodation at all

Random girls

  • 84459 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97337 Natal'ya Bournemouth (United Kingdom)
  • 89395 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85819 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)