Anna (ID: 87556)

Ukraine bride  Anna 24 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 87556
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:May 12, 1996
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:tourism manager
  • Occupation:tourism manager
  • Education:bachelor degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are cooking, active sports, like tennis and badminton. I love nature as well.I am interested in traveling, meeting new people. listening to music, dancing, swimming and many other things.

About me:

I am a very devoted and sincere personality, you can see it in my eyes. Just look deep inside. I am very accurate and love keeping my house clean and I actually love creating coziness and love for people who surround me. I guess I have a good sense of humor. You will tell me if I am wrong then. Lol

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an honest, kind, loving, generous, calm, sincere, reliable and faithful man. Someone who is interested in finding his soulmate and making serious life long relationships. It would be great to meet someone who likes sports and enjoys outdoors and also has a good appetite. I hope that he will be a man who will always have his own point of view! This is how I imagine him!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

winter and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

footbal

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink and red

What is your favorite colour?

black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

yoga

Which places have you been?

Ukraine. Russia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 93868 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92409 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95070 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86282 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising