Aleksandra (ID: 87515)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 87515
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:August 29, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of english
  • Occupation:Fitness coach
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport is my everything! this is my life passion and I can not live a day without training and a gym. I am successful already in sport but I am not going to stop. I am master of sport in the fitness bikini and I am a champion of Ukraine in this type of sport. I also like to help people to work on their bodies and to make it more beautiful and healthy.I also enjoy horse riding, art, needlework and any type of physical activity. I am fond of healthy eating and always cook something that is tasty and healthy

About me:

I am a positive, optimistic, energetic young woman, who likes being active in all directions of life. I work in fitness and wellness area, love sport and healthy lifestyle. I am fond of healthy eating and always cook something that is tasty and healthy.I am spontaneous sometimes, sometiems I am like fire-hot and surprising) and sometiems I am mild and gentle like cat! You will never know what I will be next day and this is intrigue of all my life)

Looking For Men Type:

I want to be with a man, whose value is growth in all aspects of life: material, physical and spiritual. This might be a person who is active and never stops moving where he needs. He respects his woman, wants to have kids and is ready to be responsible for his family. I also like sporty men who look after their health and body and I am ready to help my future half in these aspects professionally!


What is your favorite actor/actress?

George Kluni

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

horse riding, belly dancing

What is your the most happy memory?

institute years

What is your favorite cuisine?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

per aspera ad astra

Do you like cooking?

very much

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes this is my main wish

Random girls

  • 89008 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 93868 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95782 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91345 Somiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)