Svetlana (ID: 86305)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 26 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86305
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:August 02, 1990

  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2009

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:incomplete higher

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like doing many things about the house and I adore reading and movies. Like spend time on picnics)) and near the sea)

About me:

I am a lady with an open mind, I do not like to lie and also I do not like when people lie to me. I do not like to offend people. I can always help in difficult situations. I am very serious about the people who are dear to me. I am very responsible. I do not like to leave everything for the last moment. I'm also very creative. I have read a lot of books. I'm very punctual; I do not like to be late. I love my family, relatives and friends. Many of my friends say that I'm very positive and cheerful lady. I always smile, do not like to be sad. I believe that we have only one life and we must live it bright and beautiful. I like to spend time with my friends, to relax, to sit in cafes, to visit new restaurants. I am a very warm person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a serious man who wants to have a sensitive and loving wife around. I do not care about him age. I want to be with honest man , who will be fathful with me .Somebody smart and kind, I think that it is not necessary for a man to be beautiful, it is more important to be kind, polite, cultural and understanding. find me my love...

Random girls

  • 85293 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85193 Anastasiya Dimitrov (Ukraine)
  • 83072 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74032 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)