Veronika (ID: 85416)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 26 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85416
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:May 08, 1990

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:graduated

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:26 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:4

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can say without any doubts that I am very communicative young girl who tries to achieve the best results in life, who has aim and who is ready for changes. I enjoy fun, travelling, the company of friends and surrounding of relatives and family. I am family oriented lady and this is my aim. Of course I like spending time outdoors or spend evening with an interesting book. I am interested in the world and life in general!

About me:

You cannot find the same person with the same character and points of view. Everyone is very different. And here lies the interest to get known people, to meet them and communicate with. In this way we cognize the world around us. I don't like to speak much about myself. I am personality and of course there is special appeal in me. I am kind and sincere. I can love and give happiness to people. I think this is the greatest thing that person can do for others!

Looking For Men Type:

As every young lady I have some portrait of a man whom I'd like to meet. Of course I know well that the image of a prince from fairy tales is only in books but I truly believe to meet him. He should be only sincere and loving, caring and family-oriented. I would like to share all my life with him no matter which difficulties we can have loving and willing heart can overcome everything. I just want to meet a true man who will be my support for the rest of my life.

Random girls

  • 86598 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86129 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79672 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 71942 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)