Valeriya (ID: 85259)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 33 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 85259
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 23, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:College of arts
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport and health life style.I go to the gym every day, then I visit yoga lessons.Sometimes I prefer swimming-pool more than yoga. All by my mood. I`am a person who prefer actively life more than passive.I feel harmony in my soul with health style. I try to visit my parents every day,even on my busy days.Ther is a lot of tradition in my family. And I prefer to follow by rules of such tradition.

About me:

I will become the part of your life and at the same will change it. I am easy-going and open-minded lady. I am caring, romantic and open-hearted toward people and world. I'm a very honest and very devoted person. I am devoted to my friends, relatives and will be devoted to man I will choose. I never live people in trouble and I am always there ready to help and give my shoulder to support and cry on.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't want to tell you how excellent I am but I want to say what I want to get from meeting with my right man. I appreciate men who make me feel at ease within the first few minutes of a conversation. Are you a guy who can take away the air of nervousness in a first conversation while talking to a woman? If it is so I already like you. I indulge in a pleasant conversation and ensure that I feel involved and excited to talk to you. But be yourself. Don't try to be someone else. I appreciate confident men, which know what they want. I am looking for man who knows life, who knows that it is not easy to live but no matter what we have to stay always positive and believe that happiness will come to us. I need gentle man who knows how to love.


What is your favorite song?

The Weeknd - Wicked Games

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Going the wind

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Alfredo Pacino

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Dance, gymnastic,weightlifting

What sport do you do?

Gym,yoga,swim lessons

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

By my mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cook dish for my family or close friends.Make yoga or go to the gym.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Wife, mother and a very happy person

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To fall in love

What is your the most happy memory?

When I end school

Which places have you been?

I have never been abroad

What countries would you like to visit?

All world,but Italy at first

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Georgian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Alfredo Pacino

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Very rational

What are five things you always take with you?

Telephone, lip gloss,money, sports wear,key

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life for doings,doings for life

What is your life motto?

Life for doings,doings for life

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my father bring to me little puppy

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never refuse of chocolate and meat

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

By my mood

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

To live in busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes,if my future husband from Asian country

Random girls

  • 94120 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88323 Natal'ya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 68078 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82422 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)