Irina (ID: 84338)

Ukraine bride  Irina 43 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84338
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:November 20, 1980
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Land manager
  • Occupation:Land manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sinning is one of my favorite spending of time. I like to go to karaoke bar with my friends. We go there quiet often but also sometimes we gather to go to other city to ski on mountains. And sometimes we go rowing.

About me:

I am merry and unconstrained. I like to spend time both active with my friends and calm with my family. I like to make my close people smile that is why I always try to treat them with sweets baked by me. I adore baking and especially I like the smell of baked pie at home.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to like active spending of time. I think active spending of time always make people closer and present people so many memories. And I want my man to have a good sense of humor. As I am positive-minded I want my man also think positively.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "La Isla Bonita" by Madonna

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music styles are instrumental and pop

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Tom Cruise

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Memoirs of a Geisha"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer historical movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing

What sport do you do?

I like rowing, skiing

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual and classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

His free time I like to spend as an active and calm, bake cakes and pies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dream to be a actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I'm happy, successful woman and I will have a strong family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want that in my life there is no lie

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my first school summer holiday

Which places have you been?

I have been to historical places of Ukraine and Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Maldives

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I dont have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a Christian cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Barack Obama

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change a excessive rigor and self-criticism in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, lipstick, comb, cash, water

What or who influenced your life the most?

birth of my daughter influenced my life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation is " The woman should be loved that it never occurred that someone else could love her more!"

What is your life motto?

My motto is "I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles!"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First bright memory of my childhood is a trip to the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dishes to cook are pies and cakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse from the self-development

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I have a child

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don`t like to go to the night club.

Are you a home type ?

I like an active way of life

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to relocate to many tropical countries

Random girls

  • 84285 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71295 Vitaliya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 69919 Alisa Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 87607 Inna Krasnodar (Russia)