Anjela (ID: 82709)

Ukraine bride  Anjela 45 y.o. from Kherson, ID 82709
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45

  • Date of birth:August 17, 1971

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:171 lb (78 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2boy-1989girl-1993

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:cook

  • Education:specialized secondary education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 75 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There is definitely no time to stay at home and do nothing. As you can see I am a very active and a life loving person. I like going out with friends, having picnics with my family and spending a lot of time at the nature so it doesn't mean that I am not a home person. I enjoy having nice dinners and movie nights at home with my family as much as I like to spend time outdoors. I like cooking and I think that there is no one in this world that wouldn't love my tasty Ukrainian dishes. I am also very good educated woman and that's why I like to read. You may find me reading some book or watching some interested movie. I think that documentaries are very interesting and deserve my attention that's for sure. I like attending different meetings and just making the circle of people I know bigger and better. I would love to dedicate more of my free time for sports. Nowadays I enjoy walks and swimming in the sea. I think that is what keeps my body toned and makes me feel good.

About me:

Talking about my personality I have to say that I'm a very lovable and a cheerful person. I like to crack jokes and make everybody happy. I'm a very easy-going and talkative person. I like getting acquainted with people and making new friends. Everyday I wake up and think about how beautiful this life is. There is no time for sorrows or regrets in my life. I believe in true love and I know that I would definitely find it on here. I love exploring this world and I would love to do the same with my future partner. I am a nature loving person. I have a lot of flowers in my house and I love the smell of different types of flowers. So if you want to make me happy and to put a smile on my face you can simply give me the bouquet of roses or tulips. I wouldn't say that I am a moody person. I know what I want and I have my goals for each day and for the next years to come. Having someone I love by my side is my goal number one for now.

Looking For Men Type:

I tend to find that a lot of women in our time are looking for some super hero or simply the ideal man. I think that we all have some pros and cons that is why I am not demanding for that unreal superman to come into my life. I'm simply looking for someone like you and me. I'm looking for someone who is real and with his real feelings and emotions and even disadvantages. I think that we should love each other not only for our pros but for our flaws as well. I would love to find a mature and well-educated man who has something to offer. I am a mature woman and I am not looking for games. I want someone serious. I think that descriptions of the ideal partner could be different but what really matters is that once we talk or meet each other we would fall in love and never leave each other's sides. It's time for us to talk and to get to know each other. Maybe you are my destiny and I am yours? It's time to check!

Random girls

  • 83010 Sofiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 82227 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86166 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82064 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)