Irina (ID: 81662)

Ukraine bride  Irina 40 y.o. from Poltava, ID 81662
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40

  • Date of birth:September 13, 1976

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2boy-1998girl-2005

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:39 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:1

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm sure you've never seen such a versatile lady as me. I'm not joking. We can make a contest of our activities) I adore horses. That is why I like riding. I attend fitness club constantly. On weekends I like to spend time with my friends in bowling. Moreover I like reading psychological books and watch movies (fantasy, thriller, melodramas). Every lady is like a flower. So I appreciate to plant flowers too because of their beauty. I spend many times with my children. We visit a lot of activities during the week. And of course I devote my time to my mother.

About me:

I'm a bit philosophic in some life situations. But at the same time I always find the way out. I'm very optimistic and social lady. Friendly and romantic - these are all about me too. I have a lot of friends because I'm very communicative person as well. I'm not a conflict person.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a normal man with two hands and two legs) It would be great if he loves children as I want my children to feel happy next to him too. Mannerliness and intelligence are desirable. I'm looking a man with a good sense of humor and open to me and other people.

Random girls

  • 71528 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86090 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 76616 Svetlana Dneprodzerzhinsk (Ukraine)
  • 63457 Olesya Odessa (Ukraine)