Svetlana (ID: 78822)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 34 y.o. from Poltava, ID 78822
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:October 30, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Graphic Designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I`m fond of painting, design, photography, music, art. I like activities - snowboarding, kayaking, camping. I can not imagine my life without traveling, and I like to learn cultures of different nations. I dont like disco parties or night clubs and prefer friendly meetings with good people somewhere in cozy places or at home. I like reading very much and cooking.

About me:

I`m active young girl, very communicative and easy going, kind and loyal to people. I`m calm, responsible, conscientious, binding and purposeful girl. Also I can say that I am ideologically independent, artistic person and have contradictory nature and strong sense of justice, pacifism and makeovers. I`m romantic and dreamy person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for sincere, openminded, kind and self-reliant man with good sense of humor, positive mood, who is active, energetic, carying, tactful. I like men with charisma who like to cook.:)


What is your favorite music style?

mostly rock, jazz, alternative, punk, some pop

What is your favorite book?

i like science fiction

What are your favorite flowers?

poppies, roses, peony

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Star Wars, Home Alone, V for Vendetta, Sweet November, Oblivion, ACCA, Noviembre 2003, different movies, I like cinematography in all the ways

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball, snowboard, skiing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

white, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, classical

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

singer or designer of clothes

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to be lovely woman with 2 pretty kids - boy and girl, live in a good house with my husband and create beautiful things

Which places have you been?

Crimea, Montenegro

What countries would you like to visit?

Chech Republick, France, Italy, England, Japan, Norway, Iceland, Nepal, India and Carribian islands

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Forester Savell

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

money, keys, mp3, perfumes, mobile

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza and everything new

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97808 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97389 Mariya Halifax (Canada)
  • 77759 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96654 Zinaida Odessa (Ukraine)