Natal'ya (ID: 78489)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 37 y.o. from Odessa, ID 78489
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37

  • Date of birth:January 23, 1979

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Nonreligious

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Physical education teacher

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:20

  • Bikini photos:7

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like travelling a lot, like to get expirience in everything I do, watch movies, read books, get somewhere out with my friends.I like to write interesting stories about life and love. I like philosophy, and my favorite author is Kahlil Gibran.

About me:

I am strong business woman!I need a man with whom I can share my love!I don't want your money and other material things!I only need the support and love!I believe in love,in it's purest sense of understanding and experiencing the wonderful feelings and emotions. I feel totally alive, happy, joyful, inspired, energized, spiritual and in love! I'm easy, at times I simply enjoy sitting still and quiet. I believe in comprising. I like to relax in beautiful places in nature such as a forest or near a pond. I believe that two independent people in love together create a relationship built on respect. I enjoy introspection, and enjoy the mysteries of this life and world.I'm loyal, integrety is important to me. I can be very romantic full of surprises to bring joy! I will be very happy to receive your letter and meet you!

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to meet someone who is honest, kind, smart, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is genuinely happy and fun to be around, and who has a good perspective on life, and is not self-centered or self-indulgent. I am looking for a partner that I can share all my interests with and at the same time.Someone that will become the first thought in my head in the morning and the last thought as I go to sleep each night. The one who wants to live with me all my life

Random girls

  • 81861 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84384 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82777 Elena Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 81799 Angelina Kiev (Ukraine)