Viktoriya (ID: 76324)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 76324
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:November 26, 1987

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Engineer

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books, going to cinemas and theatres. I'm passionate about playing basketball and volleyball. I like cooking new things and dishes from different cultures. Oh, and I like surprising my family members by something new and tasty all the time. I also like dancing. It's interesting for me to learn new things about different cultures. And now I started learning English because I realize how important it is and I am passionate about speaking it!

About me:

I am very active,optimistic, sociable, delicate, emotional, honest, nice and slim woman. I like having new experience and making people smile. I dream about finding a man with on open and kind heart who also believes in happy marriages and mutual understanding. I am easy-going and family-oriented and I like being surrounded by sincere and good people.

Looking For Men Type:

Reliable, honest, kind and attentive. Age, race, social status are not important. I know what things are REALLY important in family relations and I am looking for them. I am looking for a man who will trust me completely and whom I will trust to 110%. I am looking for a man who will be able to appreciate my ability to find compromises and who won't take everything for granted.

Random girls

  • 85981 Mariya Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 85148 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86679 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78949 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)