Lyudmila (ID: 75333)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 45 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 75333
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45

  • Date of birth:May 31, 1971

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Chernigov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1993

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:nurse

  • Education:technical

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of Hobbies. I love spending time with friends at a picnic. In my free time I love to read books, go to the theater, cinema ,Museum. I go in for sport:every day I run with my dog Maya. I am interesting in skating . I am for an active way of life.

About me:

I'm kind. I love to communicate with interesting people. I have a daughter, Victoria . She is the greatest thing in my life. But I understand that time runs fast and my daughter grows. I don't want to stay alone in my life. I want to find for myself on a Dating site man-reliance,kind,honest,tender,romantic,understanding. I dream to create a strong reliable family . I love people, love to help them in their capabilities. I believe that dreams come true and love of course.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a faithful ,kind, honest man. With whom I can share grief and joy. I respect strong, independent men .I'll give this man tenderness,warmth,love and affection. I will make him happy. I will help and support him in everything. I will love his children if he has them. I'm ready to go abroad for the sake of a family and the happy future. For the sake of the beloved I will learn his native language and help him to learn Russian language.

Random girls

  • 81958 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 78526 Elena Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 80411 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82775 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)